SAVE 20% TODAY •  Use MYHEARTSTRING20 at checkout
Get started today and SAVE 20%

Data Deletion Instructions

Deleting your data from Heartstring AI is easy.

1. Log into your account

2. Go to "Account Settings"
• On Mobile, tap on the Heartstring logo and "hamburger" menu icon at the top left to open the menu, and tap on your name/email and cog wheel icon located at the bottom of the menu to go to "Account Settings."
• On Desktop, click on your name/email or cog wheel icon located at the bottom of the left column to find "Account Settings."

3. Click/tap on "Delete your Heartstring account"

When confirmed, this will permanently remove all your data (including personal information, Heartstrings, etc.) from Heartstring AI's servers and contacts lists and can not be recovered.

Create your Heartstring

📝 21 Heartstrings created in the last 24 hours
Get started and SAVE 20% TODAY 
Get started for free
Finding the right words for life's most important moments.
Copyright Heartstring AI LLC © 2023 – 2024 All Rights Reserved
cross